bankslaha.blogg.se

Diablo immortal pc controller not working
Diablo immortal pc controller not working












diablo immortal pc controller not working

Graphics in Windowed mode - still not up to phone/tablet standards, but much better This setting can be found under Settings > Display, not under Settings > Graphics. It isn't as eye-popping as it is on my iPad, but the results are a considerable improvement. What helps the most is to use Windowed mode rather than Fullscreen, its default. Turning on Image Sharpening under Graphics helped a little. There is currently no way to change the resolution.Ĭompared to what you see on a phone or tablet, this picture looks out of focus, even with all the graphics turned up on their highest settings. As gamers, we tend to prefer larger monitors, and a game made for a mobile device is going to look comparatively fuzzy blown up to the native Windows resolution of larger monitors. The major complaint many players have had with the PC version of the quality of the picture. There is still work to do to make the PC version run in top form.Ĭonclusion: Needs a way to set resolution. With everything I'm going to say below, do keep in mind that this is a PC Beta. (I also found I liked the controller so much I bought a Stratus Nimbus to pair with my iPad, my mobile platform of choice, so I could do a fair comparison between the mobile and PC experiences). The Duo also works with the PC, so I could test the controller in PC mode when that became available, as well as the keyboard controls. Yes, my hands and thumbs got sore, but not as badly as I thought they would. That said, I did purchase a Stratus Duo controller to use with a borrowed Android tablet during Closed Beta, and was pleasantly surprised. For me, a PC port is an accessibility accommodation as much as it is a gaming alternative. On top of that, I've had arthritis in both thumbs since I was a teenager, making console-style controllers uncomfortable to use for long gaming sessions. I was very happy to learn of Diablo Immortal's PC port, since I also have serious issues with cumulative repetitive motion injuries in my hands. And until Closed Beta for Diablo Immortal, I hadn't played anything other than on the PC besides occasional word games on my phone and tablet. I hadn't played console games since my days of quarter arcades and the Atari 2600. Full disclosure: I have been a PC-only gamer for more years than I care to admit.














Diablo immortal pc controller not working